This is the Beckmann lab:

 

Group Leader

Portrait-geschnitten_2

Benedikt Beckmann
Short CV
benedikt.beckmann@iri-lifesciences.de

 

 

PhD students

foto_Davide

Davide Figini
davide.figini@hu-berlin.de

 

Erika Urdaneta
urdaneta@hu-berlin.de

 

 

Timon Hick
timon.hick@hu-berlin.de

 

Master students

 

Kristina Driller
kdriller@zedat.fu-berlin.de

 

 

Sabine Wiesner
sabine.wiesner@hotmail.de

 

 

Technical assistants

Hochzeitsfoto_IJ_webversion-218-20150818_142800

Julie Bohl
bohljulx@hu-berlin.de